Labrinth - Never Felt So Alone (Official Video)

Labrinth - Never Felt So Alone (Official Video)

Official video for “Never Felt So Alone” by Labrinth

Pre-Save/Pre-Add the new album 'Ends & Begins': https://www.labrinth.com/


Listen & Download “Never Felt So Alone” out now: https://lab.lnk.to/NFSA


Amazon Music - https://lab.lnk.to/NFSA/amazonmusic
Apple Music - https://lab.lnk.to/NFSA/applemusic
Deezer - https://lab.lnk.to/NFSA/deezer
iTunes - https://lab.lnk.to/NFSA/itunes
SoundCloud - https://lab.lnk.to/NFSA/soundcloud
Spotify - https://lab.lnk.to/NFSA/spotify
Tidal - https://lab.lnk.to/NFSA/tidal
YouTube Music - https://lab.lnk.to/NFSA/youtubemusic


DIRECTOR Daniel Sannwald @danielsannwald
ART DIRECTOR/MOVEMENT DIRECTOR Candela Capitán @candelacapitan


CREATIVE DIRECTOR Rudy Grazziani @rudy
VIDEO PRODUCTION, COLUMBIA RECORDS Bryan Younce @bryanyounce


PRODUCTION COMPANY Somesuch & Noire Creative @somesuchandco & @noirecreative
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER Alli Maxwell @iamallimaxwell
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER Tim Nash @timmynasher
EP + SUPERVISING PRODUCER Sara Lacombe @frassysassy
NOIRE CREATIVE HEAD OF PRODUCTION Dain August @seabatomic
SOMESUCH PRODUCTION MANAGER Ashley Soloman @ashleysoloman
PRODUCTION MANAGER Laura Goldenstein @logold
PRODUCTION COORD. Vladen Ponomar @vladenponomar
ASST PRODUCTION COORD. April Qualls @ayeprahl_badu
OCA PROJECT MANAGER
Marielle Co @marielleco + @originalcreativeagency


1ST AD Ev Saloman @haitianev
2ND AD Aris Ray @arisray.ig
2ND 2ND AD Skye Grissom @skyegrissom


DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY Jeremy Valender @jeremyvalender
GAFFER Mathias Peralta @mathiasperalta
KEY GRIP Luke Poole @lanative_grip


PRODUCTION DESIGNER John Richoux @johnrichouxdesign
ART DIRECTOR Nick DeCell @isthismyfloor


ASST. CHOREOGRAPHER Kiani del Valle @kianidelvalle
STUNT COORDINATOR Sara Beko @sara_beko_
DANCER Ed Munro @edmunro
DANCER Layne Williams @layne_willis
DANCER Evan Sagadencky @evansagadencky
DANCER Marirosa Crawford @marirosacrawford
DANCER Orlando Agawin @orlandonod90
THE LOVER Monet Morton @monetmorton


MAKEUP Nikki Parisi @nikkiparisi


LABRINTH VANITIES
STYLIST Lisa Jarvis @lisajarvis_stylist
GROOMER Sienree @sienree


BILLIE EILISH VANITIES
STYLIST Lana Jay Lackey @lanajaylackey
MAKEUP Emily Cheng @emilychengmakeup
HAIR Ben Mohapi @salonbenjamin


EDITOR Will Town & Modern Post @willhtown + @modern.post
COLOR John O'Riordan & Pundersons Gardens @_johngrades_ + @pundersonsgardens
VFX Max Colt @maxcoltt


Follow Labrinth:
Spotify: http://smarturl.it/LabrinthSpotify
Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/LabrinthAppleMusic
Deezer: http://smarturl.it/LabrinthDeezer
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/labrinth
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Labrinth/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Labrinth
Official Site: https://www.labrinth.com/


#Labrinth #NeverFeltSoAlone #EndsAndBegins
Labrinth and Billie Eilish, Billie Eilish, Never Felt So Lonely, Euphoria, Euphoria Music, Euphoria vibes, Maddie Euphoria, Maude Apatow, Angus Cloud, Eric Dane, Alexa Demie, Jacob Elordi, Barbie Ferreira, Dominic Fike, Nika King, Storm Reid, Hunter Schafer, Algee Smith, and Sydney Sweeney, Labrinth TikTok, New Music, Columbia, Labrinth, Never Felt So Alone, Pop,